9101 International Dr Suite 2310
Orlando, FL 32819

Formerly the Orlando Improv

SHOWS

 
July 2024
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $78

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $67

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, July 26 - sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $78

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
August 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $65

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $78

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25 to $55

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Aug 09 - sun, Aug 11

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$42 to $72

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $67

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Aug 23

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $57

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$37 to $67

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20 to $50
Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20 to $100
Fri, Sept 06 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27 to $57

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $62

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:45pm
Fri, Sept 13 - sun, Sept 15

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $120

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Sept 20 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $85

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Sept 27 - sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $77

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62
Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

18+

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $67
Fri, Oct 11 - sun, Oct 13

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Fri, Oct 18

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Oct 19 - sun, Oct 20

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$42 to $72
November 2024
Fri, Nov 01 - sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Fri, Nov 08 - sat, Nov 09

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$49 to $79

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62
Fri, Nov 22 - sun, Nov 24

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 29 - sun, Dec 01

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $77

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

December 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Fri, Dec 06 - sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$42 to $72
Fri, Dec 13 - sat, Dec 14

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 20 - sun, Dec 22

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

January 2025
Fri, Jan 10 - sat, Jan 11

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$48 to $78
March 2025

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $78

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $67
Thu, July 25

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, July 26 - sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $78

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 31

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, Aug 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $65
Thu, Aug 01

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $78

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25 to $55
Thu, Aug 08

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Aug 09 - sun, Aug 11

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$36 to $66
Sun, Aug 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$42 to $72
Wed, Aug 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, Aug 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $67
Thu, Aug 22

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Aug 23

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $57

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$37 to $67
Mon, Aug 26

All Ages
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20 to $50
Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$10 to $40
Thu, Sept 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20 to $100
Fri, Sept 06 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27 to $57
Thu, Sept 12

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $62
Thu, Sept 12

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:45pm
Fri, Sept 13 - sun, Sept 15

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $120

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, Sept 19

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Sept 20 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $85

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$48 to $78
Thu, Sept 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62
Thu, Sept 26

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Sept 27 - sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $77

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, Sept 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $85
Wed, Oct 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, Oct 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62
Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 10
18+

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $67
Fri, Oct 11 - sun, Oct 13

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Oct 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62
Wed, Oct 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Fri, Oct 18

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Oct 19 - sun, Oct 20

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Oct 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$42 to $72
Fri, Nov 01 - sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Nov 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Fri, Nov 08 - sat, Nov 09

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Nov 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, Nov 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Nov 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$49 to $79
Wed, Nov 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, Nov 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62
Fri, Nov 22 - sun, Nov 24

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 29 - sun, Dec 01

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $77

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Dec 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Fri, Dec 06 - sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Dec 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$42 to $72
Fri, Dec 13 - sat, Dec 14

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 20 - sun, Dec 22

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Jan 10 - sat, Jan 11

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Jan 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62
Sun, Jan 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, Jan 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$48 to $78
Tue, Mar 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
Skip to content