9101 International Dr Suite 2310
Orlando, FL 32819

Formerly the Orlando Improv

SHOWS

 
May 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30 to $60

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, May 31 - sun, June 02

Ages 21 and up

$29 - $59

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $55

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:45pm
Fri, June 07 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $77

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32 to $62

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$48 to $78
Thu, June 13 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$54 - $84

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 8pm
$55 to $125

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $60

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:45pm
Fri, June 21 - sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $57

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$35 to $65

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:45pm
Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$10 to $40
July 2024
Tue, July 09 - thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $70

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32 to $62

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $67

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, July 26 - sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $78

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
August 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $65

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25 to $55

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Aug 09 - sun, Aug 11

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$43 - $73

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $67

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$37 to $67
Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27 to $57

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $62

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:45pm
Fri, Sept 13 - sun, Sept 15

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $120

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Sept 27 - sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $77

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $85
October 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

18+

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $67
Fri, Oct 11 - sun, Oct 13

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62
Fri, Oct 18

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Oct 19 - sun, Oct 20

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

November 2024
Fri, Nov 01 - sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
December 2024
Fri, Dec 06 - sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

January 2025

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$48 to $78
Thu, May 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30 to $60
Thu, May 30

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, May 31 - sun, June 02

Ages 21 and up

$29 - $59

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, June 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, June 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25 to $55
Thu, June 06

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:45pm
Fri, June 07 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $77

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, June 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32 to $62
Wed, June 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$48 to $78
Thu, June 13 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$54 - $84

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 13

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Wed, June 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 8pm
$55 to $125
Thu, June 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$30 to $60
Thu, June 20

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:45pm
Fri, June 21 - sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $57

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$35 to $65
Thu, June 27

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:45pm
Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, June 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$10 to $40
Tue, July 09 - thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 11

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $70

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32 to $62
Wed, July 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 18

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Sun, July 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$37 to $67
Wed, July 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $67
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62
Thu, July 25

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, July 26 - sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $78

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 31

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, Aug 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $65
Thu, Aug 01

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Thu, Aug 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25 to $55
Thu, Aug 08

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Aug 09 - sun, Aug 11

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$36 to $66
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$43 - $73

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Aug 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, Aug 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $67
Thu, Aug 22

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Sun, Aug 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$37 to $67
Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27 to $57
Thu, Sept 12

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $62
Thu, Sept 12

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:45pm
Fri, Sept 13 - sun, Sept 15

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $120

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, Sept 19

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Sun, Sept 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$48 to $78
Thu, Sept 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62
Thu, Sept 26

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:15pm
Fri, Sept 27 - sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $77

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, Sept 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $85
Wed, Oct 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 10
18+

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $67
Fri, Oct 11 - sun, Oct 13

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Oct 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $62
Fri, Oct 18

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Oct 19 - sun, Oct 20

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 01 - sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $72

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Nov 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Nov 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Fri, Dec 06 - sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Jan 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $57
Thu, Jan 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$48 to $78
Skip to content